; Coordinating Committee | Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission
Coordinating Committee
Kathleen M. Trafford
Kathleen M. Trafford

Jo Ann Davidson
Jo Ann Davidson

Vice Chair
Janet Gilligan Abaray
Janet Gilligan Abaray
Bill Coley
Sen. Bill Coley
Hearcel F. Craig
Rep. Hearcel F. Craig
Patrick F. Fischer
Justice Patrick F. Fischer
Kris Jordan
Sen. Kris Jordan
Dennis P. Mulvihill
Dennis P. Mulvihill

The Coordinating Committee serves as a standing committee for the purpose of coordinating the study of the Ohio Constitution by each subject matter committee. In addition to the provisions of the Ohio Constitution assigned to each subject matter committee, the Coordinating Committee may assign additional provisions or topics for a subject matter committee to review and consider. The Coordinating Committee may provide input to the co-chairs of the Commission for the purpose of developing the agenda for full Commission meetings.

Meeting Materials:

May 11, 2017

April 13, 2017

March 09, 2017


Page Frame Bottom