## **Co-Chair** Vernon Sykes, Representative 34<sup>th</sup> House District



# **Co-Chair**William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69<sup>th</sup> House District

#### Senate Members

Larry Obhof, Majority Whip

Bill Coley

Bob Peterson

Charleta B. Tavares

Michael J. Skindell

Capri S. Cafaro

#### House Members

Matt Huffman, Speaker Pro Tempore

Ron Amstutz

Kathleen Clyde

Dennis Murray

### Public Members

Janet Abaray

Herb Asher

Roger L. Beckett

Karla L. Bell

Paula Brooks

Douglas R. Cole

JoAnn Davidson

Patrick F. Fischer

Judith L. French

Edward L. Gilbert

Charles F. Kurfess

Larry L. Macon

Frederick E. Mills

Dennis P. Mulvihill

Chad A. Readler

Richard R. Saphire

Bob Taft

Kathleen M. Trafford

Richard S. Walinski

## OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

## **ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMISSION MEETING**

**COMMISSION:** Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission

**DATE:** Thursday, October 10, 2013

TIME: n/a

**ROOM:** n/a

The Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission will not meet on October 10<sup>th</sup>

Cc: Commission Members
Speaker's Office
Senate President's Office
Senate Minority Leader's Office
House Minority Leader's Office

House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Caucus Staff House Clerk & Committee Clerk

Senate Clerk

House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Office

Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Office

House & Senate Legislative & Policy

Directors

Legislative Information Office

Press Room

Legislative Service Commission